top of page

Meet The Staff

MeMe 1.jpeg

MeMe Aguila

Executive Director

MeMe began as the new Executive Director on August 1. She comes with lots of experience in fundraising and donor development. Her love for technology and gadgets makes her a perfect fit. She loves to garden and take her two Greyhounds and one Siberian Husky for walks along the River Loop.

Coleman 2 300 pixels.jpg

Coleman Hammer-Tomizuka

Director of Tech and Recycling

Coleman graduated from the University of Arizona with a passion for repairing and saving old technology. He is a Tucson native with previous experience in math education and data-based political organization. While he has taken technical classes, he credits early experiences building gaming PCs for his current IT skills. In addition, he instructs volunteers in computer repair. With his background, he was a natural to oversee Technology and E-Recycling.

Waylon 300 pixels.jpg

Waylon Reinhard

Store Manager

Waylon is an Army veteran and an ITT graduate, so naturally, his passions encompass anything that carries electricity. At a young age, he took apart just about everything. As Waylon grew up, he figured out how to put the stuff back together. Waylon began at We Care Tucson a year ago as the marketing manager. With his great customer service skills and background, he is now the Store Manager, assisting customers with their needs in both medical and technological needs.


Colleen Morgan

Customer Service Specialist

Colleen is our newest staff member. She is an IT student at Pima Community College enrolled in the Cyber Security program. She started volunteering with We Care Tucson in August of 2022 and volunteering to gain hands-on experience working with electronics and to deepen her knowledge. She joined the team in late December, bringing great enthusiasm and energy to her job. Colleen is working in the store helping customers.

Meet Our Board

Our Board of Directors is engaged and energetic, all dedicated to helping Tucsonans realize a better future.


Marla Smith-Bernard

Board President

Jynnifer Dodson.jpg

Jynnifer Dodson

Board Member

Ian Miller Head Shot Photo_edited.jpg

Ian Miller

Board Member

Gordy squared.jpg

Gordon ""Gordy" Siewert


Allison Dunn_edited.jpg

Allison Dunn

Board Member


Eryn Neff

Board Member

Pam Greeb-2.jpg

Pam Greeb

Immediate Past

Board President

PIckle-icious Jingle Jam Chair


Jiovanna Gortarez

Board Member

Max Nieves.png

 Maximillian Nieves

Board Member

Jessica Mendoza.JPG

Jessica Mendoza


Ben Katsel (1).jpg

Ben Katsel

Board Member

Keri Smith.jpg

Keri Smith

Board Member

bottom of page